Tim was very professional and the best help I ever hired. Thanks a lot to Thumbtack for the opportunity to be able to meet pro’s like Tim. Keep up the good work 👍👍👍

thumbtack-5-stars

 

July 9, 2017

Hemanth T.

Homeowner

Highly recommended. Tim was very responsive and punctual. He answered all our questions, provided an estimate and did a great job in getting our sink fixed and up to the code. During the project, we ran into an issue with a broken/corroded connection to the disposal. Tim took care of the problem and put in a new disposal. After developing a leak few days later, we contacted Tim again. Guess what?? his work comes with a warranty!!! He came back and took care of the issue.

thumbtack-5-stars

 

July 2, 2017

John A

Homeowner

“I have worked with many plumbers in the past. Tim is absolutely the best! It’s a real pleasure to work with this guy.”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

June 26, 2017

Kevin W

Homeowner

“A+  Tim was quick in his responses and was very flexible in scheduling. The work done was very good as well. I HIGHLY recommend! Thank you!”

 

April 30, 2017

Dr. M. Evans

Homeowner

“A+  Tim was quick in his responses and was very flexible in scheduling. The work done was very good as well. I HIGHLY recommend! Thank you!”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

April 30, 2017

Scott W

Homeowner

“Great work! Tim has repaired a leaking shower drain and replaced my sump pump. Expert work at fair prices. Highly recommended!!”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

April 20, 2017

Tom

Homeowner

“I used Dupage Home Service twice in the last 2 months and i am satisfied with their service and price. I used their service to replace a water heater and to fix tub & shower water valve. Tim is very professional and he was always on time with his appointments.”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

April 2, 2017

TIJO

Homeowner

“Leaky shower that needed a complete overhaul which was done efficiently and on time, Thank you Tim and Robert!”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

March 23, 2017

Anu

Homeowner

“Tim & his apprentice came & installed two new faucets for me. They did a great job at a fair price, and he was also a pleasure to talk to.. a real nice guy, recommended for any plumbing job. He also has several other subcontractors that can do any job as well. I will definitely call back for a few other larger jobs.”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

March 15, 2017

Mr. J

Homeowner

“Had to have the shower valve system completely replaced. Tim was a true professional and did a great job. Highly recommended”.

thumbtack-5-stars

 

March 3, 2017

David

Homeowner

“Installed a new sump pump and a battery backup system. Very professionally done and completed in a timely fashion. Would recommend to anyone!”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

February 13, 2017

Matt

Homeowner

“Tim came out right away to diagnose a toilet that was constantly flushing.

Had the parts with him and was able to fix the issue right away. Ended up being a whole rebuild of the toilet but price was good and work got done right away.”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

January 30, 2017 

Brian

Homeowner

“It was awesome. Great crew their work was top notch. They even did a minor repair that was not part of the original quote. I would definitely consider them for my next remodel job.”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

November 18, 2016

Reynaldo

Homeowner

“Great experience! Easy to work with, good communication. Fixed a leaking garbage disposal at best price, prompt, courteous service. Would definitely use again. Tim was very accommodating to our scheduling needs. He even made time to look at a running toilet while he was here — all for a great value. Definitely cares about his customers and his reputation. Thanks Tim!”

thumbtack-5-stars

 

October 19, 2016

Darvin J.

Homeowner

“Would definitely recommend”  

thumbtack-5-stars

 

 

October 16, 2016

Kevin K.

Homeowner

“Tim did a great job replacing a cartridge in my bath tub. I sat and talked with him the whole time that he was working and he gave me some pointers on avoiding problems in the future. The original cartridge turned out to be faulty, and he returned immediately the next day and replaced it with a new (working) one, no questions asked. I could not be happier.”

 October. 15, 2016

Tim

Homeowner

“Great service! Arrived on time and replaced a leaking shower drain as well as re-caulking the shower door entrance. Very professional.”  Sept. 8, 2016

Tom B.

Homeowner

“We had a last minute need for a carpenter and dupage home services really came through. Not only was their carpenter able to come out on a Saturday morning, but he did an excellent job as well. And to top it off, the work came in under quote so they even shaved $125 off the bill. I would recommend them for any home repair job you may have. Outstanding!”

Phil L.

Homeowner

If anyone wants a great plumber who knows what they’re talking about and can evaluate your problem in his head before he even rings your door bell, that is a plumber!!!! Highly recommend Tim for any plumbing issues one might have. His first and foremost importance are his customers and putting their minds at ease that their plumbing issue was fixed correctly. Thank you again Tim.

Linda K.

Homeowner

Tim has done everything for me from replacing sump pumps to fixing water valves, bathtubs, and water heaters. DHS is always my first choice.

Dan

Homeowner

“Excellent service!!! My shower was broken and the sink was clogged. Tim was very courteous and performed the job very promptly. He bought the shower part exactly what I wanted and best of all his services were very reasonably priced as opposed to others whose quotes costed arms and legs. I recommend him very much for the plumbing jobs.”

Alok S.

Homeowner

“I had a leak — Tim and Robert came out Christmas Eve to fix it. They were wonderful. Unfortunately we found another leak so…. We will have Tim out again. Highly recommend using them and will use them for other projects.”

Cathy F.

Homeowner

“Great experience! Very professional, quick to return calls, cost ended up being exactly what was quoted. Will definitely use them again.”

Eric C.

Homeowner

“Tim helped me diagnose a mystery leak in my master bathroom. He was timely, courteous, and diligent. It took a few weeks but we finally figured it out. I would highly recommend Tim, and I’m definitely calling him the next time I need help around the house.”

Casey B.

Homeowner

“We have hired Tim over the years for various work in our home. He is always quick to respond, timely in his arrival and completion of work, fair in his prices and continually honest with us. We have and will continue to recommend him to all of our friends and family.”

Suzanne H.

Homeowner

“Tim Williams, owner of DuPage Home services has provided plumbing services to our home for the last 10 years. His service is always dependable and for the quality of the plumbing work, very affordable. He has come out at night and on the weekend to fix leaks and backups whenever we needed him.  I would recommend DuPage Home Services without reservation.”

Larry G.

Homeowner

3094 Timber Hill Lane

Aurora, IL 60504

Contact us!

Employment Opportunities

 

 

We accept Credit Cards:

Visa-Mastercard-Discover

Also accepted via PayPal: